The RMHSA Board consists of nine individuals who are elected by the membership at the annual board meeting and banquet in December. The 2020 RMHSA board is composed of the following members:

Skylar DuPree, President


Kim Eicher, Vice President

Anne Burton, Treasurer

Toni-Maria Welter, Secretary

Colby Miller, Membership Chair


Kelly Meyer, At-large

Sara Wampler, At-large

Eddie Cockriel, At-large


Melissa Johnston-Burnham, At-large

Copyright RMHSA 2020   |    All rights reserved.